My Life In Cards – Holiday Cards – Easter #9

I don't know what happened to 1970, but here we are in 1971, two years after yesterday's card, with one final Easter card from Grandma. It's a Hallmark again...Yay! But, it's another sign on the dotted line card. Must have been something Hallmark did back then. Hang in there, only two more Easter cards to go...

1971 Grandson Easter.jpg

1971 Grandson Easter inner.jpg

I've always enjoyed looking at old greeting cards, postcards,and photos at antique stores. This card is one of many that my parents returned to me as they were trying to declutter the family home recently. I'm glad they saved it. Looking at old cards is fun, but it's even more interesting when it's one that you received. Some are cute, and some are downright funny, usually in an unintentional way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now