June 10th day of my birthday 🎉🎉

I will start this post with telling you that this day was unforgettable, that it was a chaos disguised as a great adventure in which I was the main protagonist.

On June 10 I fulfilled the desired 18 years, in which all or well the vast majority believe themselves a little more mature and clear I am not the exception since it started May I was super super excited for the approaching date of my birthday to prove that I did not care but I was really super happy.

I will show you the oldest picture I have of my childhood and I have shown it here so I do not have much pain to do it again hahaha, Well in this picture I have two people that I love so much that are important as well as for my life Personal as a family are both my cousins and I felt very spoiled for their part in my birthday were there from the beginning to the end although unfortunately my cousin is not in the country but I never missed a voice note on his part asking how he had past.

Here is my FAMILY, the people who since morning arrived singing and filling me with a hug I really love them

MAMA, PAPA and HERMANITO❤

My day started very early. (my mom brought me breakfast to bed is the best)

I must admit that I go to bed at dawn very happy, the first people to congratulate me are people who I love too much and they brought me a big smile with their beautiful words for me.

That day I had a nightmare but forget to write it down and I do not remember very well what happened.

Then a close friend brought me a very nice meriendita as a gift ❤ which I adore, (banana, cheese, butter, avocados, and parboiled egg) with a delicious coffee ❤

My cousin called me at her home I got a nice manicure which I enjoyed a lot with some nice massages ❤

that day try to be as happy as possible ❤

A very special companion came home and brought me a delicious chocolate bread, my best friend gave me candy ❤ everything went very well

When I get there tonight I find this

GREAT SURPRISE🎉

(My mom who made my favorite cake, and from that moment the most beautiful of the day)

I was truly happy, and excited and grateful with life, with Diosito and with all my relatives.

I really expected to share it with my friends who are part of the people I love, but fell on Sunday, and some were a little busy, or had problems, or could not attend, but as I said in a Facebook post for them, I understand them but believe me that not only today I will be happy, I will be happy also the following day, with my 18 years old in those who decide to accompany me, in those who decide to be my helping hand, my dedication and my support, in you will always be part of my Forces

Dani, Arturo, Gray and Eli <3 I love them

This is me now:

I would not say that I have gone through a great physical change but I am happy.

I am happy in my own way, with the friendships I have, with the family that accompanies me with them every day.

Currently I consider myself an authentic person, Capable, Affectionate, Strong, Incasable, but above all this noble, full of many faults, but standing to overcome it and to overcome me first for me and followed for all the people I love

Collage and photos of friends that day for me:


If you got here I want to thank you for taking the time, I hope you enjoyed it and thank you very much 🎉.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now