IntroduceYourself

They always tell me who you are. And I can´t say, no phrase so sincere and so far from the mediate reality of so many human beings and at the same time the closest statement that can´t be falsified, but requires all clarifications and points.
"I". A word so little used in colloquial expressions because we do not usually put that by referring we put or express "dear or dear ...", if it is a letter, and "with affection ...", or something like that.
There are so many greetings that we seek to give but we usually begin with forms that are close to our first parents, those called to invent or develop language ... A simple hello.
From already we see that the search of accuracy and certain coldness of this writing do not seek more than to reach a rigor in the writing. And certainly many words define me ...
But one that usually brings together many elements that come from various types of knowledge is this, there is one that I prefer to use because it says it better but it is broader ... I am a philosopher ... philosopher, which means that there are elements of religion, science, arts, technique, technology, theology, politics, social sciences, exact sciences, mathematics, culture, sports, society, magic, etc, or as we would summarize knowledge again and a lover of knowledge and knowledge that is between people and outside them.
That would be by affinity to the vision I have of the world, but also when I see the birthday of the beloved and affable, dear uncle Adolfo, Aunts Gina, Ivonne, or my cousins, or my sisters or my friends and my little niece and daddies , or remembering the past of those who are no longer physically with us as grandparents, cousins, uncles and friends; I could say that I am essentially a son located in Lima, the capital of Peru currently in 2018 AD, but that same date ... tells me that I highlight my Lima culture and that it is the result of miscegenation and cultures: Andean, jungle, European, girl , etc... and the religion that ends up taking things as good and reproducible and other reprehensible even if I take the flag of love and forgiveness ... However, I could also refer to myself as a fanatic fan, not of religion since I look for and seek a balance between faith and reason, unlike other creeds ... but in football being a supporter of Alianza Lima or the team of the Peruvian people and the Lord of the Miracles, but talking about Alianza Lima is talking about many achievements and values that would be short without talking or comparing ourselves to the compadre of life ... the U for Peruvian friends or more fans or else the University Club of Sports, this relationship love-hate, that perhaps very particularly my best friends or many of them are of the U, and my grandfather Domingo, with whom he will spend years of years listening and learning football especially in his old age, ... He was one of the few fans of the Alianza Lima who, out of love for his grandfather, shouted or rejoiced at the goals of that U, which made his heart happy and brought smiles to my dear Grandfather ... yes there is a rivalry with Sporting Crystal, one that was added that could not be or attributed to years of years to the U, and resulted in a more rational and less visceral rivalry, because I saw a bitter hatred to a team that told me many angried and not guar I gave those feelings for them but for others like the Crystal, but terrorism and poverty ended up taking the deep rages for the robers and miserable sack and tie that impoverished my country ... that just returned to the soccer world after 36 years from the hand of someone who years ago did not take away the World Cup dream, the Tigre Gareca, who today united us around the confidence to the yes, may have already wanted and managed to put us the Cienciano of Freddy Ternero ..., we remember him from always and with the affection of the family: my personal affections to the family, my daddy and my mom always remember them for the love of my grandparents Domingo and Julia: my sisters Sofia in the distance from New Zealand married to her husband a garotihno Rubens ... jejeje, and my sister Anita with the little granddaughter "Julita", who has certain characteristics of the beloved "abue" or grandma Julia Flores-Castro ... in a much loved and felt joy for having followed this week birthday Nadita, a dear cousin who also lived with my grandparents ..., we hope the greetings and affectionate affection also of my "aunts-moms": Ivonnocita and Ginita; because surely these days my uncle Óscar is calling the house since his birthday is close to Christmas .
thank you for the affection and the proclamation of the testimony of life of the man and gentleman that you have for your father of many things: among them of life, but the testimony of who we hold in high esteem, they are worth a lot ... the affection always for take a little while to visit them through you and the words of cyberspace and social networks. I still remember that ancient cassette of arequiéñismos ... that once remote dates of my soul evoked in Breña: with Domingo Vásquez and others who like the dear Aunt Julia or for many of their grandchildren: our grandmother Julia. People of these qualities are becoming less frequent, but those of us who have part of our lives ... we value a lot and a greater gift than sharing it ... my affections from Chorrillos, brave and determined people whose representatives are fishermen ... the disciples themselves Jesus and Pedro ... but above all thank you because this son of yours, dresses up to say voices of others that can no longer or the echo of many that resonate something weak ... for them and so many that I forget ... a hug and blessings always present ... greetings by who we start walking ... And my friends from the parishes and diverse groups since we are human persons and we can be surprised by the other, which is so different from me, because the not-me, and the no-I is what abounds but perhaps for which we are just learning to know ... in this 21st century.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now