Some interesting coffee-facts

Hello, everyone! Glad to “meet” you all again!
Do you like coffee, as I like it?
The well-known fact that the coffee is a brewed drink prepared from roasted coffee beans, which are seeds of berries from the Coffea plant. This plant was exported from Africa (Ethiopia) to countries around the world. Now they are cultivated in over 70 countries.
Coffee is one of the most popular drinks in the world. We all know that coffee has a stimulating effect on humans because of its caffeine content. This drink can be prepared and presented in a variety of ways. It is usually hot although ice coffee is a popular alternative.
Do you know that recent research has shown that coffee may help to prevent diseases like stroke, lower risk of dementia, boost our concentration and memory?
Some scientists say that coffee drinkers appear to live longer.
Coffee is an amazingly potent collection of biologically active compounds.
But for some of us the best part of walking up is coffee in our cup! Do you agree with me?
I took photos with my coffee-sketches especially for you! I used water colors, water color pencils, black liner and my inspiration. Don’t judge me strictly, please. I’m not professional, only amateur.

IMG_9116.JPG

IMG_9115.JPG

IMG_20180307_110031.jpg

IMG_9146.JPG

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center