I'm Henry the Eighth I am I am ... well, no, but this is some coincidence!

My wife's watching a programme about Henry 8th and his wives - primarily it's about his wives.

Henry.jpg

We've just found out that Anne of Cleves was 24 when Henry, at 48, met her with a view to marriage. As his 4th wife.

I was 48 when I met Dani, who was 24. And she's my 4th wife. Wow. Just wow!

Henry and Anne.jpg

No divorce though, I've decided I don't want to top Henry's record and will very happily remain being the lucky guy who's married to @danielles.

What a coincidence!

Images from Google - if they're Copyright it'll be from the TV Series "The Tudors" and therefore may thanks for them. figure if they're on Google without copyright messages, they're free to use

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center