رمضان كريم Second night of Ramadan while displaced in Rafah!

Hello, Hive. Thank you all for being such supportive new friends. I called out to the world during this time of trials and have found a voice with compassionate people. For this, we are grateful. I have been working with @kommienezuspadt to try and teach others displaced here in Rafah about Hive and I hope to have others on the platform soon as well.

Adam sends Hive kisses...but his health condition is not perfect. This is what Adam looks like due to illness. I hope you pray for him as much as you love my innocent child.

Despite the wounds, pain, destruction, and bombing, I am here trying to make my children happy. We are in Rafah now, in a tent, and my heart is in Gaza. I want to return to my home, which was destroyed by the occupation. God is sufficient for me, and He is the best disposer of affairs. In all the languages of the world, I tell you: Save Gaza, do not leave it alone. I and 2 million other people are alive, but it's worse than death. Oh Lord, every person who sees my words does something as much as he can to help the people of Gaza.

Please follow me on Snapchat for my stories from Rafah

https://t.snapchat.com/7jNyq23G

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center