| When even her excuses have excuses.. |

Another display of being mentally unfit..

Well given this was pretty much already expected yet again I'm not going to have my visit that is court-ordered and going on over 5 months past due, 151 days since my last visit though in my court paperwork it says biweekly visits..

My child's mother stipulation via her lawyer is that I put in $20.00 per visit towards my child support obligation in order for her mother to have gas.. I spoke with our child support worker today who confirmed that in the last two and a half months they have received $536.69 yet to my child's mother manages to spend all of the money in the account and send the visitation center a account balance of zero and proceeds to blame that on me. This is kind of messed up given how much she is being encouraged and enabled to alienate and extort me. Then the center acts like I am the problem cause I exercise my rights and refuse to be treated as a paying customer to see my child.

In the back of my court paperwork where it says 'Appendix A' - section IV. Rules of support, maintenance, and parenting time, (c)- "Non-payment what is not grounds to deny parenting time. The party entitled to receive support may apply for support and collections services, file a contempt motion or entertain a judgment as provided in Minnesota statutes, section 548.091." Even though I have made payments money is still the reason she isn't allowing these visits.

The mother is expecting twins in the next few months with another unfit human with 3 other kids of his own so I think my opportunity to go for more than 50% will be there.

We have court coming up for a Contempt motion I filed and I plan on writing the judge a nice little letter prior to that.

I will not be quiet. I will continue to stand up fro my right to be in my child's life against any figure who gets in my way .

-@drt / Dillion

I'm here to talk for anyone else going through this BS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now