I left my Family and Fellows in Skardu 😭

I completed my 12th Class in Skardu Baltistan and now I need to study in a good university. So for that i left my hometown 😔 family and friends.

We are friends and lived in a hostel for studies.

He is my Brother and I am missing him 😔 so much.

He is my little brother. He loved everyone very much and I also love him so so much. Now I am missing him 😭👇

My father, a mountain behind me , I loved him so much he also. He supports me and my brothers and sisters for their education.
He also running a hostel that providing free residence, foods and clothes for poor and needy students and getting sponsorships and supports from foreign people that want to help in this organization.

We are all the part of that organization which is running by my Father.

Bye Bye my Hometown 👋 Family 👋 and friends 👋.
I will miss you all. I hope we'll meet very soon 😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now