HOLLYWOOD, THE LAND OF MAKE BELIEVE, AND YOUR POOR FRAGILE MIND

IMG_7478.JPG

This was totally not even close to what I was going to share next.


Actually, I was uploading some photos of me shearing some of my sheep and got distracted last night. However, after once again peeking into the world of "famous people" on YouTube, I felt that I might as well share something. Here it goes!

PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR IT

First of all, let's face it, "being famous" is pretty much worthless and meaningless these days. There was a time when great minds or great accomplishments were celebrated, but these days just being famous is the goal. To make matters even worse, the "common people" have been trained to listen to these people just because they are "famous."

Think about that for a moment. How many hollywood actors and actresses are "respected" just because they are famous? Pretty much all of them, right? Yet, they pretty much make a living "pretending." Seriously, they live in a land of make believe and yet people really respect what they say when they speak out on "real issues." Personally, I would suggest that they are some of the most disconnected individuals in the world today.

While I am not going to take the time to call them out one by one, I will encourage any of you who happen to read this to consider this issue. Without even diving into the occult and other issues, common sense alone should help raise some red flags. You can check out this vlog I made for more on this subject.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center