Desire To Make Impact

I will admit fame and prestige is great and lovely, which everyone loves (I stand to be corrected.)

It's great if we all aim to be famous. I won't bash that. Plus, I also aim to be famous in life. But I've got a bland question for everyon;

"Should the struggle for fame be the greatest reason for living our lives purpose?"

When we make fame to be the greatest reason we chase our dreams or live our life's purpose, then, we will always be at the cutting edge to give up when we are not getting that fame.

Quotes_Creator_20161007_233407.png

Further, when we make impact the greatest reason we chase our dreams and live our God given purpose, fame will definitely find it residential suite in us and also, not withstanding how slow the fame journey to us, we will not be prone to giving up.

Here is a Simple Model from @doris12
Fame is always a replica of impact.

@doris12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center