Fall colors from around town

Hello, steemians, and welcome to my page, eh!

This is a group of pictures that I took while driving around in town a couple of days ago. I drove around looking for some good colorful fall foliage to take pictures of. The maple trees around here can be pretty impressive when their leaves turn to the colors of fall.
Here's a few of the trees in the neighborhood where I live.
DSCN0001.JPG

DSCN0002.JPG

DSCN0003.JPG

DSCN0005.JPG

DSCN0004.JPG

DSCN0027.JPG

With all the rain and wind we've been having this fall, it's been difficult to catch the trees at their prime color, but I did enjoy taking these pictures anyway. I hope you find them enjoyable also.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my fall color pictures, eh!

amber banner.png
banner helpie.png
steemcreative.png
banner2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center