Why I Haven't Been On Here Lately

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing well.

I wanted to take a moment to tell you all that I have not forsaken or forgotten about you. I have been having some health issues that have caused me to not be able to stare at this computer screen for very long and so I have been taking the opportunity to listen to some of my favorite pastors and teachers and strengthening my faith while letting my eyes rest from screens that are close up.

I miss you all terribly!

I look forward to getting back here. I am so very sorry for missing your posts over the past several weeks and I pray that I will be back to it very soon.

I love each and every one of you.

In the meantime, Rosh Hashanah is upon us next week and I am very excited about that!

I pray each of you are well!

God bless you all!

Sincerely- Oily

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now