Today I seen a Diamond Girl | Last Wish to take a deep breath in U.S.

She was shining from a mile. That black dress was making her sun in solar eclipse. My eyes stopped blinking, my mouth was open and the brain was thinking will I ever get this girl in my life I am at zero she is in heaven.My eyes became watery. But I LOve YOU
I am failing in everything which I am trying. I dont understand what to do now. I now started thinking is a success is a luck because hard work is not giving me any result. Now I m so tired I want to be asleep forever.
No love
No friends
No MOney
No success
No Smartness
No Intelligence
eye-2274884_960_720.jpg
My last wish will be to take a Deep breadth in United States.
U5dtjoSg5q7KyB4upgBSY3WbR7qJdi4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center