How I failed in Crypto.

In the interest of not wasting anyones time with a long sob story I will just put this in point form.

  • Didn't trust my own gut feelings
  • Used some of my first bitcoin to buy bitconnect loans and cloud mining
  • Upgraded on cloud mining too much too often ( spent my litecoin, dash and bitcoin )
  • Bought into ICO's
  • Listened to advice from others
  • Bought into dumps
  • FOMO'd
  • Too many market buys
  • Too much short term trading and moving funds around
  • Trusted a "trading" group
  • Didn't take profit's often enough
  • Didn't set stop loss
  • Was too optimistic
  • At times was over suspicious/ paranoid

Goodluck to anyone new in the crypto world hopefully you can learn from my mistakes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center