RE: RE: Strengthen
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strengthen

RE: Strengthen

No, you spoke first actually. This is a public forum, not a private facebook page. Im sorry you think Im talking bullshit, but Im not keen on people calling me a troll for having a different opinion, nor am I keen on being called satan. He also called me an ass. And said Im negative! He said convo over, I said ok, if he doesnt wanna keep talking, thats ok. I dont have to give him respect when he doesnt give me any.
Lol, go check my other posts, generally I am encouraging people. I checked some of his videos (because this is a public forum) and I gotta say, Im disappointed with what he raps about. Its all about bitches, going "deep" into women, women swallowing cum, talking bout guns and threats and killing people, yawn! I dont know bout you but Im bored of hearing people rap about that stuff, even if their flow is good. Does he sound encouraging to you?

Its fine that you think god is a fact, its fine that I disagree, but maybe think twice before stating it to a public forum IF you dont want to risk responses you dislike.

Peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center