My first time with some faceswap fun!! Some disturbing crazy results!!

My friend got me to download snapchat. I started doing some faceswaps with pics off the internet. Here are some of the first results. I've had quite a bit of fun with this so far.

There are a few I added some filter effects to

The rest are straight face swap

People could guess I guess....who I am swapping faces with

That is the end of my camera roll so far. If anyone has suggestions for rad face swaps tell me. Or if you want me to interface with your face swapped onto mine post your picture. Alternatively you could take my faceswapped pics, and re swap it with your self, and reverse post it back to me. Perhaps I could wear your face, wearing my face who is wearing someone elses face.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center