This content got low rating by people.

Not posting anymore.

I’m done posting on steemit. May even power it all down. Faceless losers like @berniesanders flag all my posts with an army of downvoters behind him. No wonder his rep is -18. Funny how people who never show their face on the internet have the most balls. You guys will be the death of this blockchain. Going around policing the place like Mr. Layhey on Trailor Park Boys and then saying it’s for “preserving the reward pool” for the minnows. Just be real and say you have something personal against me. Don’t say it’s cause I’m a scammer that promoted Bitconnect. Say it’s because I have too much Steem Power and I just popped back up out of no where. None of the people who invested in bitconnect are mad at me or blame me. The only people that are mad are people like you who had nothing to do with it and think you know what my true motives are or were. The only people calling me names are the people who just found out who I was. So have fun playing mall cop Mr Layhey. I’m done. On second thought, I won’t power down. I’ll buy more Steem Power to piss you off and curate content I actually like and earn Steem that way. The way Steem was supposed to be used. Unlike you who spends his life watching for people he doesn’t like just so he can flag them. Hopefully you get a life soon and become a more positive driven force. Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now