Insider Information From Facebook Shares Tactics For Instant Low Cost Traffic…

So I was on a Webinar last week which was held by Anthony Aires and another gentleman who’s name I forget. They shared with us some Facebook Ad Practices that will get you the best results and they Were given this info from a Facebook employee who is their dedicated Facebook Ads Manager. I know, I never thought you could have your own Ads Manager within Facebook…I guess you need to have huge Ad spend. I thought I would share and give it a try!

fb marketing dead.jfif

So this is some of the information they shared with us via Webinar:

• Make a Facebook Ad Targeting the interest’s of that niche
• Build an audience based off of the interests of that niche
• Optimize for CLICKS to your sales campaign or just engagement on the ad
• You MUST set an end date
• NEVER EVER EVER EVER pause your campaign
• Always duplicate the campaign and stop the old one
• Spend $9 a day (everyone else says $5 a day WRONG) until you have 100 people click over
• 40% to 50% should optin
• 7%-10%+ should purchase
• If you don’t get these results, move on to another product
• It’s NOT a “Hot” Impulsive Product

I hope you find this helpful and are able to put it to use in your Facebook campaigns!

fb info 2.jpg

The source of the information was Anthony Aires via Webinar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now