FACEBOOK EXPOSES THE STUPID AND SELF OBSESSED SOCIETY WE LIVE IN.

Funniest Facebook fails.

http://wolvoman80.co.uk/

DISCLAIMER.

None of the Facebook fails below are my original content nor do I know anybody involved. If you see yourself on this website and feel offended and angry at me, then don’t, these pictures have probably already gone viral before I used them! Be angry at yourself for being so silly and foolish that you end up in this situation in the first place.


We should never judge anybody, but fucking hell.


She does look a bit like a skanky hoe TBH.


UGH! girl with lame brain writes ignorant and shit on Facebook.


Learn to speak American? Does he mean Native American? If so, hear hear. No he does not he is just an idiot. Lovin his friend though.


I hate it when this happens, not getting stuck in a escalator getting stuck in a conversation with an idiot.


Now I am going to rape their gerbil!


Will somebody please acknowledge that I fucking exist.


I would end this conversation ASAP.


Don’t let your dying great grandmother spoil your plans.


Predictive text is a pain in the ass.


Always double check your picture AND learn how to use your phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center