Facebook F8 Viewing Party

Today I attended Facebook's F8 Viewing Party through Facebook Developer Circle (FDC), Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria. Trust me I really learnt a whole lot about Facebook's Technologies.

I learnt about;

  • WhatsApp Business API,
  • WhatsApp payment,
  • Updates on Messenger,
  • Updates on Instagram,
  • the new products they are rolling out soon called Polar,
  • Oculus (How I wish I was at the main FINE event because Mark Zuckerberg said everyone present will get 1 for free) and lots more

Polar as I learnt is bring the experience of both WhatsApp and Messenger into one product. With this one can easily connect with friends and families without the fear of he/she is my friend on WhatsApp or Messenger.

I am really glad that my day went really well and I learnt Facebook Technologies really well. Now am waiting for Google I/O 19.

Thank you Facebook, thank you FDC Ado-Ekiti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now