# Zuckerberg acknowledged the mistake

IMG-20180301-WA0025.jpg
Mark Zuckerberg, one of the founders of Facebook on the occasion of the 14th birthday, is one of the founders of Mark Zuckerberg. He admitted his mistakes. This is the most popular and large social media in the world. People from all walks of life including many powerful heads of the world, intellectuals have joined here. Currently its membership is about 200 million Mark Zuckerberg, standing in such a platform, said that for years I have done all these mistakes that you can guess. He acknowledged, I've done dozens of mistakes as a technical and bad deal. I have trusted the wrong people. I made the meritorious people in the wrong role. I miss the importance of a trend or trend. I've done the slowest of others. I brought one product one after another. But it failed. Zuckerberg, who is in Harvard on Facebook's 14th birthday, said these things in a post on his site

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center