RE: RE: 12 things you should delete from Facebook immediately or JUST GO STEEMIT
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 things you should delete from Facebook immediately or JUST GO STEEMIT

RE: 12 things you should delete from Facebook immediately or JUST GO STEEMIT

It's amazing how much personal information that people give up about themselves in order to be popular and liked. SMH. And Facebook makes billions of dollars from members' info, videos and photos that they share with and sell to third parties. I am glad that I never got hooked on FB. At some point, I may delete my account, which I rarely ever use. So many people have lost their jobs and marriage due to FB. There is NO privacy on Facebook.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center