RE: RE: Facebook Libra Whitepaper Released
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Libra Whitepaper Released

RE: Facebook Libra Whitepaper Released

"Calibra will not share account information or financial data with Facebook, Inc. or any third party without customer consent."

I trust you.

The tone of sacarsm really cracked me up up here beautiful write up man, and really simplified 😜. For me the discovery of masternodes (especially with the likes of $Divi or any privacy coin) is good enough for me. When libra comes up fully, i would get in on the train if there is money to be made offcorse but I sure as hell Won't get carried away. The true crypto enthusiasts know that the true value of this space lies in its decentralisation!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now