Still NO Facebook

I am now into my THIRD night of NO Facebook.

The latest update is that an actual human being called Jack got in touch with me and said everything had been re-set and that my new email address was good to go and I could reset my password...

And so I did...

And then came the page of DEATH... telling me that my new email address wasn't associated with any account... and when I put in my old email address (which is no longer functional) no account could be found either.

So I wrote back to Jack several times, elaborating upon the problem and reminding him that I am now on my third night without Facebook; asking him if he could email me to confirm he is looking into the problem.

He didn't.

Nobody did.

Facebook has gone deathly silent... again...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center