Going to Gab leaving FB and twitter

I heard about Gab from the earlier David Seaman video. I think I found it at gab.ai? I went there and it said I was #xxxxxxxxx in the queue? Then I fell asleep. When I woke up I did a search again because I couldn't remember the ending letters, knowing they were not .com .... so yahoo says they can't guarantee this link etc and makes me click to continue at my own risk? Is this the right gab people are talking about? I am going to stay away from twitter and facebook. I guess the owners of those platforms will get what they want, all the controversial people and subjects gone from their frivolous pages. So I want to figure out what gab is all about and make sure I am even at the right place with the .ai part? anyone?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center