Big Problems with eyeSlick

Hello Steemians!
Today I´m not posting about music and sound design, but want to tell you about my problems with this “new” video platform called “eyeSlick”.
On 24 February 2020 I paid 9.70 USD for a basic new account on eyeslick, enabling me to upload up to 10 videos of all in all 60 minutes length.

A_slick.jpg

After login in I discovered, that my “Channel Settings” as well as “My Channel” are locked, and clicking on it I´m asked to payagain (upgrade) the amount, which I had already paid.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Inbetween I got a couple of emails, all telling me, that I have an account on eyeSlick now.

A_slick_2.jpg

I told eyeSlick about the problems.

A_slick_3.jpg

and

A_slick_4.jpg

No answer. So I wrote again.

A_slick_5.jpg

Then the following email came in:

A_slick_6.jpg

The next day came this:

A_slick_7.jpg

They still didn´t answer my question concerning, where (if at all) the company is registered. You won´t find any information anywhere on their website concerning this matter. No entry at any chamber of commerce, no adress, nothing.
But, what´s probably worse, the problem is still the same (no matter what browser I try).

And here is my (so far final) answer:

A_slick_8.jpg

Let´s hope for better times!
Enjoy your day!
Rolf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now