Bought my tickets to Steemfest 3 - Today is the last day before the price rise.

Snapseed.jpg


I bought two tickets to Steemfest for Bianca and I.

I waited till the last day (before the price rise) hoping to see a Steem price pump but it never really happened.

So this time I bought it with Fiat, I don't want to part with my STEEM at these prices. (I rather sell STEEM back to the equivalent of the fiat once it goes up instead).

It will be my third Steemfest and so far it's always been a blast to go!

I never been to Poland either so it will be fun to explore a new city there.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center