The anxiety of dealing with ex wives

Why do ex-wives need so much control? She moved away during the divorce. I still live in the same house as she left. So the drive is not fun, but it was her choice. Why do the Good Fathers have a rough time with dealing with ex-wives? Why are they so narcissistic? My ex-wife lives at home with her parents (Going on the 3rd year). Said she goes to school full time and I assume working under the table at her stepdads feed store. She gets 1200 from me and gets to go on all these vacations. I on the other hand have to alternate days off driving the summer with my wife, because we are actually responsible adults. I want to teach my kids how to be good, responsible people when they get older. They are 8 and 4. I only have them every other weekend after 4 hour round trip drive Friday and Sunday. I want to teach them by volunteering at homeless shelters, children hospitals, and much more. So how do you achieve this success with an ex-wife who cannot teach this? Sorry I am ranting, but it’s hard to stay in the right mind and not go off on her. Any others have this issue?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center