crazy Surfer

37933a0a-d314-479d-bd33-535743419672.jpeg


I love waking up in the early morning when the sun is still not up and the coldness of the night is still in the air. Crawling out of your warm bed is maybe the hardest part, but absolutely worth it. Because what comes now is refilling the soul with pure love, happiness, satisfaction and peace.

squeezing yourself in the wetsuit and feeling the pressure of it on your body is the signal for my brain to wake up and let everything go and focus.

I grab my board and go to the beach. As soon as I feel the sand with my feet, I start running along the beach into the foamy waves until I cannot continue. I bring the board in front of me and throw my self on top.
And I start paddling as strong as I can against the breaking waves.
I am awake clear and feel alive.

For more to come @experimentel


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now