Rhythm Variations 0.3


This is the 3rd video in which I display my personal #style & a bit improved #technique of playing #drums. But first of the first, I must point out an important fact: I am not a musician in the conventional sense! So, I would rather define myself as a performer.

The goal of this video is to present myself & eventually find other people who play #music without borders, without definition & music which is not limited by the rules of the genre or the genuine musical rules & standards. I want to create something #unique, something which would not be easily defined by the musical critics. The music behind music.

I could also let you know which musical genres I find interesting: #ethno, world music, old school #reggae (low fi), space #rock, #techno (old school & some of the new), #groove, #funky, big #beat, #disco, #noise, post #punk... but most of all #fusion of the styles with a lot of space for #expression & #improvisation with no rules, borders, limits or standards.

No ego & no dictatorship.

Looking forward in hearing from you!

1st & 2nd rhythm variations you can find on my Facebook page CareAss Art & Photography under videos (https://www.facebook.com/careassphoto/videos/)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center