EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT LAST 90 DAYS

Hi steemians, I am very happy because of this platform .From this platform i learn so much than the other platforms .This ia a good platform to gain knowledge on different topics.

I know this platform through my friend @saimegh . When he said about this i am very excited and he said how STEEMIT works and what is the use of it.He also said that don't forget your PASSWORD of this account.

U5dr87pgcBAscZmRhHz59E9BZQLYVMM_1680x8400.jpg

Then i created my account and login into this and i thought that when we put the girl name as a ID, there is chance of getting more followers so i put my ID as @lavanya instead of RITHESH. After few days i realize that my thought was wrong and feel soo guilty about myself .If you engage with others then only we can get more followers.

IMG_20171027_170733_HDR.jpg

For the first time i put a post in chinese language and the post title is"" Menu for prisoners and life of prisoners"".For a week i made a post on different topics and then i started reading other posts in my feed and make a comment about it if i like the post .Through this habit of reading post i gain a knowledge and i a also reading new things and writing that as a post ,this help me know what is the level of mine in writing .

At present i am very happy in reading posts on STEEMIT. Make some more updates on this and make the steemians to be more interested on it.
THANKS FOR READING THIS POST.

                       FOLLOW ME @LAVANYA.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center