February Run #17: Silber und grün wiedermal

Another morning run on Turracher Höhe. Puma and I went into opposite direction to Saturday's run. First we crossed the Silbersee and then we continued to Grünsee.

image

After some climbing we turned back down to the lake, crossed it and sprinted back home.

image

It was a great run with several photostops. Like this one by the Grünsee where I tried to convince Puma to accompany me on the porch overlooking the lake.

image


All the data is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency