December Run #29: Tröpolach field loop

We are still in Tröpolach below Nassfeld ski resort.

This morning I decided to have a run before anything else. It is much easier this way.

I woke up at seven and went out in sub zero morning in search for a decent running path.

I found it on a field between the local road and a river.

image

The path is marked with signposts and offers a great view towards the base station of the main ski lift.

image

The map of the run. Approach to the field, two loops and the way back home.

image

It was fresh and beautiful and fulfilling to reach the goal of the daily run first thing in the morning.

This was run number 180 in the running streak.



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency