What Is Everyone Doing With Their Steem?

Serious question - I know a bunch of folx are powering down their Steem since moving to Hive, and I was trying to do that and finish my first aid kit with it (and ya know, probably pay my electric bill). But since Blocktrades isn't taking Steem anymore as of like a week ago, where is everyone selling? I just tried an exchange I haven't used in ages and it's been over half an hour and it's still not there; I may have just thrown over a hundred Steem in a bonfire. Because I can afford that. Yeah. Just lighting cigars with money over here. X3

Bittrex has deactivated my account and simultaneously won't let me contact help to fix it - I can sign in to the main page that tells me my account is deactivated, but it wants me to sign in again to access the help desk and make a ticket and it tells me my login is no good ...that just worked two minutes ago. So yeah, helpful as always, Bittrex, thanks. >.>

Anyway, any leads for my technologically cursed ass would be appreciated. I wanna finish my first aid kit, dammit!

First Aid Kit retrospective so far.png
So close and yet so far

How are y'all holding up? Are you howling at 8pm every night? Three times now Yuan has joined in the howl. :D

Buzz on, Hive fam, and have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center