RE: RE: 3 concerts in one weekend, I partying like a rockstar. Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 concerts in one weekend, I partying like a rockstar. Friday

RE: 3 concerts in one weekend, I partying like a rockstar. Friday

Cool post, @jagodzianka! I hope you don't give up soon because your posts are not getting any attention. I'm afraid that's just how things are over here, in the first months. 🙃

Try to make yourself visible by commenting on other people's posts as much as you can... That worked well for me.

Also, I don't know if you use Discord, but if you do, here's a cool group that usually helps begginners: https://discord.gg/4sFJGd

(That link will be valid for one day, if it expires, just say so and I'll give you new one.)

Congratulations on being featured by @stever82 in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center