RareandShiny: 2019/01/19


Win a Gift Card to My Etsy Shop

So I wanted to wait and make sure I was really over 100 followers first but it appears like that's here to stay! :) To celebrate I'm giving away 3 gift certificates to my shop on etsy(click the link in my profile to go right to it!). I'm also running a grand opening sale through the end of the month so be sure to check it out! Anyway,,, onto the good stuff! How do you win and what can you win?

Three Grand prizes-$10 store credit

Just three things to be entered:

Follow us on Instagram!(@rareandshiny)

Like this post!

Comment and tag one friend who you think would like our posts :)

ENDS JAN 31ST at 1200AM EST

Winners will be randomly chosen!. Thank you so much for following! .

.

.

#etsyseller #etsyjewelry #etsysale #resin #resinart #resinartist #rareandshiny #share2steem #etsyelite #shopetsy #etsyusa #etsyshopowner #etsysellers #creatorslane #etsyfind #etsyhandmade #giveaway #etsyforall #etsystore #etsyhunter #etsylove #etsyfinds #etsygifts #craftsposure #thehandmadeparade #resinjewelry #artisanjewelry #makersvillage #giveaways #handcraftedjewelry



rareandshiny


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center