ETN coin mobile mining~~ (ETN coin)

Hello.
Today we will introduce a mobile exclusive (?) ETN.

The current exchange is (about four listed other than kukoin, cryptopia, bitbs)
It's about 24 won today.

My cell phone is Galaxy S8 +, and the hash is about 30h.
I think about 10 of them are produced during the day.
It runs in the background, but it doesn't eat much data and cpu processors.
I turned it around for about three days, and it didn't heat it up, it didn't burn it up much data.

We tried to mine with CPU and GPS for pc, but it was not as good as mobile.
(I don't know why.)

If you search " Electronium " or " ETN " on Google Play, you'll get an application.
If you was to join with those who have Facebook account.
When you join, you get to step 4.
If you follow the instructions carefully, I don't think there will be any big difficulties.

After signing up, you can register or receive references.
The more you introduce yourself, the more interest you give me.
If this helped you,
If you click " Get free coin " after running the application, you can easily create a recommendation.
Please give me my recommendation code of

542 E 4 F.

If you're interested, mine it.

For your information, if you have 10 ETNs, they are transmitted into your wallet.
It is said to be delayed due to the large amount of transmission.

KakaoTalk_20180417_144745174.jpgKakaoTalk_20180417_144745042.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center