Hedgeconnect update

Hi Steem Community, I will be updating everyone on the hedge connect staking platform as soon as the ICO is finished on February 14. I have 733 coins most of which I earned through their referral program before they pulled it from the platform. I will let you all know what happens after the launch. There are many exciting things to come with Bitcoin, Ethereum and many of the other ALT coins. ETHOS is an incredible company that will be launching a mobile universal wallet app for cold storage of most coins!! I will have more updates soon. Thank you for the outpouring of support in the last 24 hrs it has been amazing! Remember the more people we have teamed together, the stronger we will become! Keep up voting your followers and the same will come back to you 10 fold!

Cryptoscott BC85CCC5-67FF-4D0B-ADA2-8A1A56B74F47.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center