Join the EtherStocks Discord...Win a Gen-1 CryptoKitty!

Winners

Good Job @steven-patrick who bought Cryp2 Kitties stock on Etherstocks . I think thats a good choice. I have a feeling it will be one of the featured stocks when we launch the Etherstocks Beta . Thanks for joining our EtherStocks Discord @consider. You win our Random Discord Kitty!

Gen-1 CryptoKitties Giveaway

I will be giving away a few Gen-1's in anticipation of Etherstocks Beta Launch. I will be doing a Steemit Exclusive Invite contest. I need you to get as many people from Steem in our Etherstocks Discord https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6 . All you need to do is start inviting people to the discord. If you want to check how many people you have invited, just type !leaderboard in the discord. In around 24 hrs I will check the leaderboard and whoever is on top(under me of course) that follows, upvoted, resteemed, and commented this post with their Discord Username and CryptoKitties Litter Address will WIN a free Gen-1 CryptoKitty. We will also be having a Discord Activity contest worth real ETH. The quicker you get in our discord and start chatting, the better chance you have of winning. The contest hasn't even been officially announced yet, but the exp. points you get now COUNT!

You can also just upvote, follow, resteem, and comment this post with your Discord Username and your CryptoKitties Litter Address. I will pick one lucky winner randomly!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency