Have You Tried GODS UNCHAINED yet?!!

Gods Unchained.png

IMG_20190720_091218[1].jpg

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall bw the whole of the Law.

Coins_-_Knight_of_Disks[1].jpg

Greetings.

IMG_20190720_091109[1].jpg

Here I am, in the St-Matthew cemetery,
One of my favorite lairs...

Where I used to play GODS UNCHAINED,
the AWESOME NEW CCG,
before some Arsemunch stole my laptop,
while I was sleeping, a few days ago...

Gods Unchained is a
Free-to-Play Collectible Card Game,
built on the Ethereum Blockchain...

gods-unchained-by-fuel-games.jpg

Get your FREE PACK TODAY!!!

Thanks for reading,
upvoting and resteeming!

See YOU all REAL SOON!!!

Paimon_Seal.jpg

Love is the Law, love under will,
The Reverend Maelstrohm Black.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center