ETHEREUM 195 to 200 MH/s on 4 old cards. Yes old card.

CEF8521C-9FFC-40B9-9769-51FB9DD89115.pngWell, your curious if your here.

1- computer motherboard with Windows 10 pro.

  1. 4 7990 HD cards
  2. Timing 1025 1500
    4 .catalysi 16-1

The rest you should know how to assemble, and if not, I recommend bits be trippin with carter on how to build. But he doesn’t have this secret. Their is literally thousands. How do I know. Well friend Blake , and some will be my own. I know the architure of the card. Really important. Once I know this. Either a existing program to run it or my own.

Last thing you need, run with Cgminer 3.1.1. If not 3.7.2.

Cgminer is almost obsolete. One of the greatest presence of software. Now we got simple miner, claymore, etc, all to pay for. If more people donated to Cgminer programmers. It still be around and free. Too late really now to give. Most walked away.

So with 4 cards running on a sideline, can mine Ethereum pretty well. With its continuing price, better believe it. Remember guys to like Cgminer, make it worth while to keep giving you all my know,edge. Remember I am terminally ill, and this is something I love to write. Help people, question, can they help me!

Mario

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now