Wearing an ETH T-Shirt at the gym made me realize how appealing crypto can be

Today, I was working out at the gym with an Ethereum T-Shirt like this one:

ra,unisex_tshirt,x925,fafafa-ca443f4786,front-c,217,190,210,230-bg,f8f8f8.lite-1.jpg

After about 20 minutes, one guy came to me asking what Ethereum is, saying that he already heard about it but wasn't curious enough to study the technology behind it and the whole crypto ecosystem.

I started explaining as well as I could (I admit I wasn't that good lol) and 2 more people who were listening joined, saying that they saw an eToro ad about it on facebook and wanted to know more.

We talked about crypto for almost an hour, and they showed so much interest that I'd bet 1 ETH that by the end of the day they have set up a Coinbase account.

This made me realize how appealing blockchain technology and the crypto world is, and I feel that mass adoption is what we should expect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center