Ethereum is trading at 322.73 - The price is down but it is about to rise


To the investors in ethereum I can comment that they are not alarmed, it is possible that the price already this to raise.


I remember a few months ago, in fact in January if I do not remember, the Ethereum was at 8 $ and I told a friend, What do you say, we invest in that currency?

His answer was clear, we did not not invest in that as it looks at its low cost, it will not go up.


View source here

We were wrong, now the currency is at 322 $ and we lost the opportunity to compare at least about 5 Ethereum but the world of cryptocurrency is like that and the best thing you can do is to invest in some of them because they will always go up, sometimes they will fall but , most of the time it is to grab momentum and double its price.


I hope you liked this publication, if you want to support you can do it with a simple upvote and if you want to support even more with a Resteem would be very grateful.


Follow me for more @jorlenbolivar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now