Ethereum Late 2017/Early 2018 Price Prediction

I think that Ethereum is poised for another breakout as soon as the latest "crash" recovers and many cryptos soar to new all time highs. 

I expect to see $1000-1100 Ethereum within the next 2-3 weeks at the latest because I expect Bitcoin to recover to new all time highs,  and I expect Ether to follow suit and possibly even gain on Bitcoin. 

There was no terrible news that sent the last dip in pricing down and because of that,  I think the recovery will be just as fast as the dip.  

2018 will be a huge year for crypto and I think Ethereum might even pass Bitcoin's total market cap within 9-12 months,  and I think Bitcoin's total market cap will be continuing to rise up until this happens as well.  That could put Ethereum at about $2500 at Bitcoin's current market cap,  but I see that being double or more within a year which means I could also see $5000 Ethereum! 

What do you think about Ethereum's price?  Tell me in the comments! 

To the moon,

@bwells

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now