Why you should sell all of your Ethereum today

IMG_2984[1].JPG

If you at the chart you'll see that Ethereum hit its high right around the middle of the last 30 days. Not only is it going down in price but it's now going down faster than it was before. I could see it dropping below $150.

I still believe in Ethereum. I think it will be above $500 in less than three months from now. So why sell now? With Coinbase, buying fees are only 4%. Selling fees are only 0.3%. If you believe it will still drop at least 10% you could sell now and buy it back for less money even after fees. When I sold mine for $1300 I had 4.25 Ethereum. $1300 worth of Ethereum is now 5.689. Or if I wanted to buy back my 4.25 Ethereum I could do so for only $971.66.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center