ETC VS ETH

$ETC has much more potential for growth than $ETH, no bubble, solid backing.

etc-vs-eth.jpg


Today I decided to go long on ETC, so you should know I do own some now.

Why?

This tweet by Emin Gün Sirer:

tweet-Emin-Gun-Sirer.jpg


Yes, I know he is talking about ETH, but that is not the point. The point is if the killer App is Tokens! then why invest in something that already has too many tokens. Why not start at the bottom with projects that have a lot of room for growth and the ability to add killer apps?

Although ETC was born out of Ethereum developers incompetency, I think I will give it a chance to prove itself. Another reason that prompted me to change my mind is the fact that soon we might have to deal with two Bitcoins and be forced to pick one over the other or accept both. UASF: user activated soft fork for Bitcoin will happen on August first.

Risks vs Rewards:

I know betting the underdog is a long shot, but also putting your money on a sure bet does not always work. But I do not regret losing my bet with @ned on the elections, to be honest if I knew he was a comedian I would have voted for him, covfefe.


Basic Attention Token (BAT): listed on Bittrex exchange, ICO price ~1500 SATS reached as high as 15K SATS before rolling back a bit. Collecting ROI and waiting on free coins is a great feeling. BAT has a lot of potential for future growth. Even vaporware like AMP reached 85k SATS at one point, and this is nowhere near that by comparison, but coin supply is very close. The AMP price even to this day is puzzling, it makes me think STEEM is way undervalued.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center