VIDEO - How to Use trade on Etherdelta using Metamask - Basics for Newbies in crypto

ka.png

After writing a couple of how to tutorials, I realized that writing may not be enough to help those poor souls who are too lazy or fearful to get into crypto. For them, and their wallets, I dedicate my how to videos so that their sons and daughters may have nice things....

But for realz, my friends keep asking me about this so:

Please check out my video for how to get started trading on Etherdelta

Love,
Mal402

Also I want to thank you all that follow me. I have 100 followers as of today! Hope to return your kind regards down the road.

Hope the video helped you get started. Feel free to leave me a comment if you have questions about anything else.

Please upvote, resteem, or follow me if you like what I am trying to do or want to see more.

Blakcwhitee33.jpg

Thanks for you support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now