ICO Madness! Time to Join!

anger-794699_1280.jpg


Man I feel like such a loser, I was making money all this time but I still feel like a complete schmuck loser compared to how much could I have made if I really payed attention.

Even this recent EOS thing, I completely ignored it even though I knew @dan will bring out something good. Then when looking at Stratis, my mind was blown +105042.86% ROI in 1 year, plus I also missed out:

  • KOMODO +4787.70% ROI
  • Golem +4697.00% ROI
  • Augur +4541.91% ROI (I made money here but I went in and out of it, my profits were considerably smaller)
  • Lisk +3071.36% ROI
    .... and the list goes on

c1.png

https://icostats.com/roi-since-ico

I mostly missed out of a lot of profits, even though I already made 200% with Synereo, 100% with EDG and things like that, these are in terms of BTC, versus the USD it's more like 1000% ROI with just Steem alone...

I am a complete loser, I could have made 2,000,000 $ with Stratis and I was almost convinced to invest in it back 1 year ago, but for some reason I skipped it. Man it sucks to miss out these opportunities, because now is the time to act, I mean this is the investment season of the century, there isn't that much time to get rich, once these ICO's slow down, the money will be gone.

So I already made so many mistakes, people have made hundreds of millions of $, and I feel like a total loser. Even though I still made a lot of money...


ICO

I will have to get into ICO's, I think I will invest 2-3% of my portfolio in all ICO's that seem reasonable, even though I have already invested in like 6 of them, I need to put more money in it otherwise I will miss this opportunity to become rich.

So I will be posting soon my picks in the #becomingrich series, we have to make a lot of money to free ourselves from financial oppression.

So I will be doing this. Maybe I will get into trading some tokens on ETHERDELTA, the brand new anonymous exchange where no KYC is required (not even an email) so that is very attractive....

Let me hear your opinions in the comment section below! I can already smell some good money coming my way!


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center