My Opinion On Etherium Classic

ethereum-classic-etc-coinbase-exchange-listing-696x449.jpg
Hey Steemians! Today I want to give you guys my opinion on Etherium Classic!

I think I have mixed feelings but in general they're good. There’s not much of a difference between Etherium and Etherium Classic. In terms of the teams, Etherium is somewhat centralized and Etherium Classic is more decentralized. The big thing that I think that has been a potential for it is that ETC has some great news recently announced they will be on coinbase.

I think everyone's going to get Etherium classic just because it’s going to be the cheapest coin on coinbase.

I think there's potential to pick it up at a discount. It’s at a great price compared to the other coins on coinbase. So before it gets listed on there, before everybody starts buying it up on coinbase, If I were you I would jump on the band wagon. NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center