One of the best lip glosses!

Today I wanna talk about one of my favorite makeup items... lip gloss. I think it's not only my favorite but many girls out there.

The way it gets your lips to glow and shine. It's gorgeous!!

I really like Maybelline Lifter Gloss lip gloss. It smoothes lips, makes them shine and hydrated, and the lip gloss smells so sweet like vanilla or something. I love it! Also, it makes your lips looking fuller. ;)
image0 (1).jpeg
What I'm also looking for in a lip gloss is a big application, and Maybelline Lifter Gloss lip gloss has it! And talking about price, it's one of the best lip glosses that you get for that price. In Estonia, this lip gloss is only about 8€!! If u are looking for lip gloss, go and buy this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center